Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heidi Rose

Heidi Rose

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Rose
"Kelly Sopak is a terrific example of a professional, hard-working, "takes-on-the-big-challenges" type of Insurance Agent. The BEST service we have had in California. And in addition to all of this, he's a heck of a GREAT guy! We highly recommend him and his team for your Insurance services. Thanks, Kelly and Team!"
Profile photo of Gyan Singh

Gyan Singh

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gyan Singh
"Cynthia Smith facilitated my car repair like a Pro! She guided me when some snafus happened with the processing as well as the complex timings of when I would be available to get the repairs done. Car accidents aren’t happy experiences, but when somebody assists in a tireless fashion, it a positive."
Profile photo of Orinda Frame

Orinda Frame

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Orinda Frame
"State Farm agent Kelly Sopak is the man. When I needed insurance for my small business I contacted a number of agents. I encountered aggressive, pushy people trying to sign me up. Kelly on the other hand was calm, easy going, articulate, listened to my needs, explained everything and worked with me on my budget. I now consider Kelly a friend and HIGHLY recommend him. If you need insurance, look no further than Kelly Sopak."
Profile photo of ERIC HUSBY-GERRY

ERIC HUSBY-GERRY

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ERIC HUSBY-GERRY
"Kelly Sopak and staff are somewhere between great and awesome. My State Farm Agent passed away suddenly years ago and I ended up with this guy named "Kelly Sopak." He's the Man!"
Profile photo of Deepali Arya

Deepali Arya

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deepali Arya
"Kelly was very helpful to get us set up with new insurance at the last minute. Excellent service and competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Jane Rosenblum

Jane Rosenblum

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Rosenblum
"I've been with State Farm since I started driving at age 16 - a very long time ago! I've always had good experiences with them, including with several different agents over the years, and a helpful and friendly office staff. They're always available immediately by phone (staffed 24 hours a day), a service that's been very important to me. They've helped me out more than once, and I know I can rely on them to be on my side when needed."
Profile photo of Lawrence DC

Lawrence DC

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence DC
"When I had a couple of odd billing problems that originated in the main office (NOT Kelly Sopak’s office), the Sopak office through Andrea Serrano stayed with me for more than a month until it was resolved. She was always quick and responsive to emails and phone calls and did the work that solved the problem. She was courteous and friendly the whole time. She is stellar, a champion employee!"
Profile photo of richard westin

richard westin

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by richard westin
"Kelly Sopak is professional, responsive, smart and supportive. He's simply the best."
Profile photo of Laura Ringer

Laura Ringer

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ringer
"Kelly Sopak is an experienced Insurance Agent and is SUPER to work with! Always there when you need it. Thanks Kelly!"
Profile photo of Laurie Radanovich

Laurie Radanovich

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Radanovich
"Kelly is great! We have all our insurance policies through Kelly and State Farm. Even our daughter and son in law have signed on with him! Always responds to requests promptly and gets everything done! Totally recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jerrick Page

Jerrick Page

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrick Page
"Cynthia Smith was great! Very professional and was able to answer all my questions and concerns!! Thanks again, Cynthia"
Profile photo of Randy W.

Randy W.

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy W.
"KELLY SOPAK IS A GREAT INSURANCE AGENT ALWAYS READY TO HELP AND HAS ALL THE ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS,GETS ME THE BEST DEALS AND COVERAGE"
Profile photo of Tim Erisman

Tim Erisman

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Erisman
"Working with Kelly and his team for nearly 2.0 years has been a pleasure. He’s served my businesses fleet, residential and a variety of somewhat unique personal underwriting always with the most professional level of service."
Profile photo of Austin Fain

Austin Fain

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Fain
"Absolute quality service. It was a really stressful period when we were looking for home insurance. I can’t recommend Kelly Sopak enough. Kelly was able to ride the waves with us after buying a new home. Kelly’s calm demeanor and knowledge of the area really came through, and at the end when some time sensitive tasks had to be completed, Kelly was available. State Farm for life."
Profile photo of Dan Ionescu

Dan Ionescu

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ionescu
"Prompt and excellent service, very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Minyon Moore

Minyon Moore

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Minyon Moore
"Kelly is amazing!! He was super helpful and responsive. Whenever I had any questions he was quick to answer and was professional at all times. Thank you for everything Kelly, best State Farm agent hands down."
Profile photo of Sally Wirthman

Sally Wirthman

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Wirthman
"Kelly helped my elderly parents get new insurance when theirs was suddenly cancelled. He got them better coverage and for a cheaper rate all in the space of a few hours. His responsiveness and patience was incredible!! We’re switching over to him for our own insurance purely based on the amazing experience they had with Kelly! He provided simply wonderful service!"
Profile photo of April U

April U

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April U
"State Farm Kelly Sopak was so helpful, responsive and patient in helping me to completely transfer all my insurance needs for cars and home to State Farm. Happy that he is local in our community and feel very confident that he researched the best prices and coverage for our needs!"
Profile photo of Christian E

Christian E

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christian E
"I have been with this agency close to 15 years. I have always received excellent, top shelf service from Kelly and his team. They are quick to respond and are thorough with their answers. I never feel that Kelly is just trying to pitch a product to me but trying to educate me on the products he has to offer and why the are important. I sleep better at night knowing that me and my family have the necessary insurance in place should the unthinkable happen, thanks to Kelly and staff."
Profile photo of Jim Russell

Jim Russell

October 22, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Jim Russell
"We just left this office after many years, after recent incidents of our calls not being returned. Perhaps this office is still good if you are in Orinda. We joined this office when it was in Albany"
Profile photo of Francois Jeanneau

Francois Jeanneau

October 5, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Francois Jeanneau
"I am not sure why Kelly Sopak is in this business. I was assigned to Kelly by a previous agent (I am not sure why). I have a number of policies with State Farm; I have not been able to get an answer from Kelly to any of my questions (one or two questions once or twice a year) in a timely manner. I have to send multiple emails and then make multiple phone calls and sometimes he finally got back to me. One of the worst customer service I have experienced in may years. I am now looking for a new agent."